Page header
 

CONTACT US

Chairman
SNGLT Ltd & SNGL Co Ltd
Nigel Wilson Nigel Wilson chairman@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Deputy Chairman
SNGLT Ltd
John Wilkinson John Wilkinson john.wilkinson@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Treasurer
SNGLT Ltd & SNGL Co Ltd
Mike McHugh Mike McHugh treasurer@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Secretary
SNGLT Ltd & SNGL Co Ltd
Joan Jackson Joan Jackson sng.secretary@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Chief Mechanical Engineer Trustee / Director
SNGLT Ltd
Richard Swales Richard Swales
Locomotive Engineer
SNGL Co Ltd
Darrin Crone Darrin Crone darrin.crone@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Editor of 'Chime' and Trustee
SNGLT Ltd
Malc Bateman Malcolm Bateman chimemag@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
 
Education Officer
SNGLT Ltd
David McIntosh David McIntosh education@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Membership Secretary
SNGLT Ltd
Helen Swales Helen Swales helen.swales@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Sales Co-ordinator and Trustee
SNGLT Ltd
Don Gott Don Gott sales@sirnigelgresley.org.uk
Trustee
SNGLT Ltd
Alison Flood Alison Flood
Trustee
SNGLT Ltd
Bob Shearman Bob Shearman
Webmaster
SNGLT Ltd
Peter Richards Peter Richards webmaster@sirnigelgresley.org.uk

Return to top

Copyright © The Sir Nigel Gresley Locomotive Trust Ltd